Dear Man

Dear…

Yeah…. One more error. I miss you. Already. I have no words to say…

Dear…

Have you forget me? A girl with many acnes in her face. A girl with fat in her body. A bad girl who always have negative thinking.

Dear Man…. I really already miss you. So much…

I wanna lay down in your shoulder, dear Man.. I wanna share aaalll of my problems to you. All. I wanna cry in front of you, Man.

Have you remember? When we walked together and we were happy to wasting time together. I don’t know about your feeling but that’s what I feel, Man. Happiness. Laugh.

Man… I really missed you. Already.

Dear Man, kapan kita berjumpa (lagi)?

2 thoughts on “Dear Man

  1. akhridhal syafaad says:

    Oke aida. Usahamu bagus untuk doa di blog.
    Semoga teman-teman smp mu tidak melihat ya.
    Kalau kamu mau jodoh, nanti saya sampaikan ya ke pak udung.
    Biar pak udung kawinkan kamu dengan domba garut kualitas eksport.
    He he he

Leave a Reply

